Myoko-Nagano Ski Japan and Travel Forum

Nagano Ski Resorts => Hakuba Ski Areas => Topic started by: myokoguy on December 26, 2011, 08:43:27 PM

Title: New Hakuba Accommodation listings - December 2011
Post by: myokoguy on December 26, 2011, 08:43:27 PM
We are very pleased to welcome these new accommodation providers to the Hakuba Accommodation Guide (https://hakubatravel.com/)  :)

Only 5 minutes from Happo Ski Resort on the free hotel shuttle, the very popular Double Black Hotel (http://www.booking.com/hotel/jp/double-black.en-gb.html?aid=341425) rents ski equipment & has a tune-up/storage room. A games room with a Playstation is available & babysitting services are on offer.

Featuring traditional Japanese-style accommodation with futon bedding, tatami-mat floors and yukata robes, Ougiya Ryokan (http://www.booking.com/hotel/jp/ougiya-ryokan.en-gb.html?aid=341425) is 5 minutes from Hakuba Happo-One Ski Field on the free shuttle.

Matsunoki-tei (http://www.booking.com/hotel/jp/matsunoki-tei.en-gb.html?aid=341425) is a 4-minute walk from Tsugaike Kogen Lift. It provides public baths, a ski storage service, and rooms with free internet access.

Hakuba Powder Lodge (http://reservations.bookhostels.com/myoko-nojiri.com/hostel.php?HostelNumber=46256) is a popular place to stay in Hakuba that offers ski lodge accommodation at a hostel price. Hakuba Powder Lodging is located directly between Hakuba Goryu/47 and Happo-One, two of the area's finest resorts.

Just 10 minutes from JR Hakuba Train Station on the free shuttle, Grove Inn Skala (http://www.booking.com/hotel/jp/grove-inn-skala.en-gb.html?aid=341425) features a cosy lounge with a library, a bar and a wood-burning stove. Rooms have an LCD TV and a private bathroom.

PLUS

Country Inn Kashiwabara (http://www.booking.com/hotel/jp/country-inn-kashiwabara.en-gb.html?aid=341425)
Hotel Ougiya (http://www.booking.com/hotel/jp/hotel-ougiya.en-gb.html?aid=341425)
Hotel Sunplaza Tsugaike (http://www.booking.com/hotel/jp/hotel-sunplaza-tsugaike.en-gb.html?aid=341425)